Contact us

Regarding general questions, contact us at
info@heatmanage.com or by filling out the form below.
Scroll for sales inquiries and partners.

Not sure on who to contact? Send us a message using the contact form. Are you planning on visiting us, then turn your GPS to Landsvägen 50A in Sundbyberg.

Adress: Landsvägen 50A
SE-172 63 Sundbyberg
Sweden
Phone: +46 8-661 33 10
E-mail: info@heatmanage.com
Fax. +46 8-661 33 60

Contact us

Regarding general questions, contact us at info@heatmanage.com or by filling out the form below. Scroll for sales inquiries and partners.

Not sure on who to contact? Send us a message using the contact form. Are you planning on visiting us, then turn your GPS to Landsvägen 50A in Sundbyberg.

Adress: Landsvägen 50A
SE-172 63 Sundbyberg
Sweden
Phone: +46 8-661 33 10
E-mail: info@heatmanage.com
Fax. +46 8-661 33 60

For Sales Inquiries

Ulrika Reimer
Henrik Blom Heat Management

Henrik Blom

Sales Manager

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Rep., Germany, Slovakia & Switzerland

+49 151 5650 4089
henrik.blom@heatmanage.com

Klas Lindahl Heat Management

Klas Lindahl

Sales Manager

Japan, Norway, Poland, South Africa, South Korea, Sweden & Turkey

+46 72 393 85 58
klas.lindahl@heatmanage.com

Johan Holmer Heat Management

Johan Holmér

Sales Manager

North & South America, Finland, Portugal, Sweden & Spain

+46 73 654 46 86
johan.holmer@heatmanage.com

Thierry Magne

Thierry Magne

Sales Manager

France, Indonesia, India, Thailand & Vietnam

+66 96 859 9446
thierry.magne@heatmanage.com

Ola Nordin small

Ola Nordin

Sales Manager

+46 703 99 1151
ola.nordin@heatmanage.com

Adam Backman

Inside Sales Manager

+46 73 981 5297
adam.backman@heatmanage.com

For Sales Inquiries

Ulrika Reimer

Ulrika Reimer

CEO

Global Sales

+46 8 400 546 11
ulrika.reimer@heatmanage.com

Henrik Blom Heat Management

Henrik Blom

Sales Manager

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Rep., Germany, Slovakia & Switzerland

+49 151 5650 4089
henrik.blom@heatmanage.com

Klas Lindahl Heat Management

Klas Lindahl

Sales Manager

Japan, Norway, Poland, South Africa, South Korea, Sweden & Turkey

+46 72 393 85 58
klas.lindahl@heatmanage.com

Johan Holmer Heat Management

Johan Holmér

Sales Manager

North & South America, Finland, Portugal, Sweden & Spain

+46 73 654 46 86
johan.holmer@heatmanage.com

Thierry Magne

Thierry Magne

Sales Manager

France, Indonesia, India, Thailand & Vietnam

+66 96 859 9446
thierry.magne@heatmanage.com

Ola Nordin small

Ola Nordin

Sales Manager

+46 70 399 1151
ola.nordin@heatmanage.com

Adam Backman

Inside Sales Manager

+46 73 981 5297
adam.backman@heatmanage.com

Operations Inquiries

David Larsson

Service Engineer

+46 70 453 74 41
David.larsson@heatmanage.com

Erfan Javani

Service Engineer

+46 70 569 16 31
Erfan.javani@heatmanage.com

Operations Inquiries

David Larsson

Service Engineer

+46 70 453 74 41
David.larsson@heatmanage.com

Erfan Javani

Service Engineer

+46 70 569 16 31
Erfan.javani@heatmanage.com

Other Inquiries

Johan Holmér Heat Management

Service

Service & Spare parts

Worldwide

+46 840 809 132
service@heatmanage.com

Johan Holmér Heat Management

Finance

Finance inquiries

Worldwide


finance@heatmanage.com

Other Inquiries

Heat Management favicon 2

Service

Service & Spare parts

Worldwide

+46 840 809 132
service@heatmanage.com

Heat Management favicon 2

Service

Service & Spare parts

Worldwide

+46 840 809 132
service@heatmanage.com

Partners in Europe

PROBOREAL logo

ProBoreal Oy

Finland

Jarmo Alanko
Phone: +358 50 910 5778
jarmo.alanko@proboreal.com
Wimtec logo

Wimtec Sp. z o.o.

Poland

Jozo Knezevic
+48 22 652 11 66
+48 602 221 670
jozo_knezevic@wimtec.pl
Sotgar systems logo

Sotgar Systems

Spain

Per Hörnstein
+34 609 72 47 94
perhornstein@sotgar.com

CelPapel – Equipamentos Industriais lda

Portugal

James Blades
+351 513 138 340
+351 917 246 625
james.blades@celpapel.com

Partners in Europe

PROBOREAL logo

ProBoreal Oy

Finland

Jarmo Alanko
Phone: +358 50 910 5778
jarmo.alanko@proboreal.com
Wimtec logo

Wimtec Sp. z o.o.

Poland

Jozo Knezevic
+48 22 652 11 66
+48 602 221 670
jozo_knezevic@wimtec.pl
Sotgar systems logo

Sotgar Systems

Spain

Per Hörnstein
+34 609 72 47 94
perhornstein@sotgar.com

CelPapel – Equipamentos Industriais lda

Portugal

James Blades
+351 513 138 340
+351 917 246 625
james.blades@celpapel.com

Partners in America

Titan Thermal and Process Solutions

Titan Thermal and Process Solutions, Inc.

Canada

James Dukeshire
+1403 400-3275
jdukeshire@titanthermal.ca

Safe Control Boiler Service AB

South America

Paul Praszkier
+46 70 380 64 87
paul.praszkier@boilerservice.se

Partners in America

Titan Thermal and Process Solutions

Titan Thermal and Process Solutions, Inc.

Canada

James Dukeshire
+1403 400-3275
jdukeshire@titanthermal.ca

Safe Control Boiler Service AB

South America

Paul Praszkier
+46 70 380 64 87
paul.praszkier@boilerservice.se

Partners in Middle East and Asia

MTE

MTE

Thailand

Thierry Magne
+66 96 859 9446
thierry.magne@heatmanage.com

PT. FOKUS SARANA ELEKTRINDO

Indonesia/Power Plants

Surya Mentari
+62 21 58351580
edwardsmentari@hotmail.com
PEC Logo

PEC Power Engineering

South Korea

Jeff Jang
+82-10-3785-8690
jeffjang@peng.co.kr

Ludwigtec

China

Frank Fan
HM中国办公室
+86 010-80882988
bizmap@hotmail.com

PT Valvin Wira Jaya

Indonesia

Pantai Indah Kapuk, Jakarta Utara
+62-21-55965994, 55965926
jacobus.tanjung@valvinwirajaya.co.id

Partners in Middle East and Asia

MTE

MTE

Thailand

Thierry Magne
+66 96 859 9446
thierry.magne@heatmanage.com

PT. FOKUS SARANA ELEKTRINDO

Indonesia/Power Plants

Surya Mentari
+62 21 58351580
edwardsmentari@hotmail.com
PEC Logo

PEC Power Engineering

South Korea

Jeff Jang
+82-10-3785-8690
jeffjang@peng.co.kr

Ludwigtec

China

Frank Fan
HM中国办公室
+86 010-80882988
bizmap@hotmail.com

PT Valvin Wira Jaya

Indonesia

Pantai Indah Kapuk
+62-21-55965994
jacobus.tanjung@valvinwirajaya.co.id